Luxury Companionship for the Discerning Gentleman

My Reviews

 

NJBaseballleague69

Added on May 15, 2017

Just saw Gilly last week! She has had my attention from day one. I am normally see ladies who offer 30 or 60 minutes
I see Agency escorts all over, with Gilly you know she wants to be there. At first, I didn't get why she had to take off of work. She checks in like 2 hours before a client get's there. She had so many candle's lit. I am trying to keep it pg but gilly has a really really naughty streak. I am Dom too. brought some things. These bitches roll their eyes at me, or they are late, gorgeous girls with major ego trips. Gilly plans an actual date it feels like to me. Just smelling her I get hard. Knowing that I am the only dude that has touched her all day. That's why she is really unique. I just called her and, when I want a cute little nymphette type she is the one. she loves this shit too. i read some dude said to be gentle with her nips, very true.. ummm u gotta check her out. I can't explain it sorry gilly hope this was pg when she greeted me i swear she strattled me! good thing i am a big guy
Scott

Added on February 26, 2017

What an amazing lady! I am a "newbie" and Gillian Rose made me feel comfortable from our first contact. When we finally met she was amazing and we had a wonderful evening. Treat her well and you will get to spend time with a very sexy lady. Amazing!
Ben

Added on February 21, 2017

Not many girls will see a man who has a handicap. I served over in Iraq and, never thought I would call Or look online for companionship, let's face it men we have our ego's. Just being with her makes me feel like a man again. Coming back handicapped you feel less of a man. I need to feel like a real man again.
Johnny

Added on February 16, 2017

Just saw a for the first time. I don't see alot of girls actually she was my first and she made me very comfortable for being a first timer. It was the best first experience with a very caring professional who cares pleasing her clients. I will definitely be returning and becoming a regular with her. Call her now for a memorable night!
Christian A.

Added on February 16, 2017

Forgot to do this. Saw her twice in January Sweet , established , high education it shows, gorgeous, I do see a lot of girls Gillian is just different. Your a hobbyist that's bored with the pros I would call her NOW She hasn't been booking as much dnt know why
WRITE A REVIEW
Ads by PureClicks.com

     

These are Reviews from my Website very first Website. I am on Eccie. 

Of Course, TER, which I am SO HAPPY THEY 

ARE DOWN. You can block your VPN but you will see my name and, it shows I have almost all stars but, to be a perfect gal you have to do Greek and, other things. Plus, a true lady keeps her business behind the closed doors. 

 

Sometimes you can't see all the reviews on here but,  I am on P411

 

https://www.preferred411.com/P255524

 

 

 

NEW YORK HOTTNESS
Oct 19, 2018
This woman is to please you ONLY!!!! Found all her reviews the steammmmyyyyy ones on the erotic monkey she was not fast to jump being i saw her from there. but proved myself filled out all her forms. we chatted for a long time. great humor. I had her driven into Manhattan to my suite. she really is low volume and, she is my new ATF when I travel! thanks, Gilly you are SUCH a sexy vixen. Going from dinner to this hot ass vixen WOOOOW that lap dance is still in my thoughts wink CALL ME ASAP!!!!!
Great for Newbies
Oct 16, 2018
justsomeguybrad@gmail.com REVIEW FOR ProfessionalCourtsern 3 Reviews Joined: June 19, 2018 OVERVIEW Reviewed: October 16, 2018 Visit Date: October 2018 Perfect for Newbie who wants GFE First timer, I was very nervous readiting many websites that were strict on the verification process even Gillian came was stand offish being I had no refs.,she actually worked with me.&set our date.. I was shocked to have this lavishly sexy woman dressed in very SEXY naughty secretary outfit Gillian,saw me glancing at the clock.,she grabbed both hands and said "No rush I am concerned about you &putting you at ease." I know,I can't get graphic but she softly kissed my whole body as she wrapped her soft body against mine. She had me sit back, dimmed the lights. Played some very sexy jazzy kind of music. Before I knew it I say she had amazing lap dancing skills! THIS LADY IS TRULY GFE SEEING her again Oct 18. Looks -absolutely gorgeous Fit curvy body Did 2 hour's but on the 18th a 8 hour date!! She is for the man who KNOWS your date really wants you. From,the moment my,door opened she hugged and kissed me. She really made my,1st time a A????????
EROTIC MONKEY
Sep 20, 2018
I have about 10 reviews on this website they were all from BestGFE.ch, TNA and, TER
DANNYPUNTER
Sep 08, 2018
True gem! This lady is so classy but once behind doors she delivers. That's for me to know .... She brought me to mind-shattering pops!!!!!
Yankeefan6969@yahoo.com
Sep 07, 2018
G is phenomenal Like the one man said She is unique in her ways of doing things. And when the lights go put let's say she can do.any position yoi want True spinner with class